Get U Well

Getuwell

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Johns Creek, GA,  and Peachtree Corners, GA.

4.9
Based on 6081 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

Getuwell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected over 6000 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Getuwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attendants were knowledgeable and professional. I received an information sheet on Covid and what to do if positive. The best part is that the test results are received by email in some cases less than 30 minutes.

1 year ago

Awesome experience, staff was wonderful. Very quick response.

1 year ago

The nurses here were great and very friendly and had lots of patience with our 3 year old. It was quick and easy!!

We arrived and was seen very quickly. The MA explained the procedure. We took the test and was able to leave It was a good experience

They are very professional at this site. The test do not hurt. They are very fast with checking you in and out and they will prescribe to you the best way to be cured of the germs. I like to thank them for doing such a great job.

2 years ago

Not only was the staff very friendly(everybody); They were extremely competent and professional. The assisted us with setting up our appointment and gave us clear instructions on how to go about taking our Covid test, all from the convenience of our vehicle. I want to thank them for providing this service during these times. I recommend them highly 5 Stars all the way!

2 years ago

My wife and I had just made appointments to get booster shoots. As we left breakfast we passed by the Covid vaccination tent. There were no lines. They quickly got us in and out. Very efficient. Friendly staff. Painless. Our biggest problem was canceling the other appointments we made. Job well done.

2 years ago

Making my appointment was quick and easy. I arrived early, thinking this was going to be a long wait, but the line was maybe four cars long and everything was moving. We have been stuck in this pandemic for so long, we just think it will be bad. I would recommend this site to anyone else. very good.

2 years ago

While the line was long, it moved very fast. The service was great and the staff was friendly. There was a new employee (first) who provided me the rapid test kit however, more training was needed. Not her fault at all but she seemed to have been thrown in and was not sure how to explain what I needed to do.

2 years ago

Professional, organized, and friendly! The staff made several passes up and down the line of cars, handing out paperwork and returning to pick it up. By the time we reached the front, we were finished! Results by email in

Very sweet and kind. Very smart and informed. It didn't take long and had my results back in an hour. I highly recommend them if you need a COVID test. A good working team.

1 year ago

We had a strep test that was done in less than an hour. They called in antibiotics to our preferred pharmacy. Within two hours of finding this spot online, we had been tested and my child was taking her first dose of medication. There was no wait to be seen. The staff were kind, professional and quick to process us.

1 year ago

Very efficient and friendly. I was pretty sure I had COVID when I went. Both techs treated me with such care and respect even though I was obviously sick. I highly recommend this center.

This is the only place I trust in all of NC for a rapid antigen test. They are so efficient, kind, and reliable. Making an appointment was a BREEZE. (I made an appointment for my wife to get PCR and that was also easy!) They even called to confirm both appointments. When I got to the site a very handsome Gentleman took care of me and when he saw I was nervous about the nose swab he gave me chocolate chip cookies. Finally, the results for the antigen came back within ONE HOUR!! No need to follow up or ask more than once. My wife’s results came back the next day for the PCR. Highly recommend this site. Very professional. Very handsome.

Easy and Seamless! One of the better testing sites I’ve been to and this is the second time I’ve gone. They seem to have a better system than majority of other testing sites in area. My only complaint is that you have to fill out a worksheet in your car which can be a little awkward. 5 stars if that system could be completed online!

2 years ago

Fast and friendly. Staff is great and everyone was wearing their masks properly and using hand sanitizer. Overall great experience. Google maps directions are a bit off so just go to far end of the parking lot in front of Dillard's and you will see the cones and white tent.

1 year ago

I went to Test 4 Free's new testing center at Dunwoody Village for a Covid test this morning. They were super fast and easy. They also gave me a jump when my car battery died. Thank you Test 4 Free!!!!

1 year ago

Recently used their services for a strep test. My daughter had strep earlier in the week so was confident that is what I had caught too. Instead of struggling to get an appt with my Primary or spending $200 for urgent care, I went here. 5 minutes for testing (both strep and Covid - as they have to do both), had results in 5 minutes, and antibiotics 15 minutes later. GREAT experience!

This is the most accessible convenient and safe way to stay healthy. I do hope these program continues to keep our communities safe. The staff is just wonderful an I thank you !

1 year ago

The medical provider and staff were incredibly friendly. The parking lot was easy to get in and out of. All in all it was a great experience. Highly recommended.

1 year ago

The workers here are always very friendly and very accommodating and very fast. They will even swab your nose for you as I am always afraid I don’t go far enough.

1 year ago

The Perimeter location is fantastic. Drive up, meet some excellent people who take great care of you & your family, drive off, wait approximately 1 hour and your accurate results come on your cell phone. Perfection!

1 year ago

We were required to get our five-month old baby tested because another child's family from her daycare tested positive. The staff were thorough and considerate and handled my little one with care. I would definitely recommend for fast and efficient testing. I got the results in half an hour emailed and texted to me, which was super impressive.

1 year ago

Quick, friendly, helpful - they made it easy!

I highly recommend this testing location. The two men who helped me were kind and informative. Fast test results.

3 months ago

👏 great experience

1 month ago

1 month ago

1 month ago

Super efficient and convenient! Physician was thorough and caring, received a personalized treatment plan. Will definitely return, 10/10 recommend

1 month ago

Went here with my dad for a sick visit the staff was amazing. I was able to get in and out really quickly and they sent the prescription for me and my dad as soon as we left.

1 month ago

Amazing team and service and a great doctor you can count on Very recommended

1 month ago

1 month ago

This place is amazing, a hidden gem! Well worth the 30 minute drive to get there from where I live! It's a drive-through testing center for just about any illness you may have, and they see you right as you pull up, then tell you the results and prescribe you meds all in your short visit! So much better than going to an urgent care and waiting forever in a room full of other sick people! Plus, the best part, it's essentially free if you have insurance. They accept what insurance pays, and don't charge you anything for the visit. I go here often because my kids are always bringing home strep, ugh! I wish more people knew about this place, they deserve all the business!

1 month ago

DR. Moshe Bachar is wonderful, he is a very good doctor, professional and friendly , caring and kind .The treatment he give to me is very affective and work well. Thank you so much doctor Bachar ! I'm very grateful ! His staff are very nice , friendly and helpful . The office is at good location and convenient.

The doctor was thorough and listened to me. His staff was kind and competent. The small size of the practice made me feel like they weren't just trying to get me in and out of the door. 100% recommend.

1 month ago

4 weeks ago

All staff members were professional from the time I drove up until I checked out. I was greeted by Jessica Vitals & Payment by Tim Dr. Bashar showed real interest during my visit and provided me with the recommended medical treatment to address. It was a pleasure to see and have people who treated me as a person and not a chart or patient #. Thank you for all that you do. As you do it well Sincerely, LAW

4 weeks ago

2 weeks ago

1 week ago

1 week ago

Excellent services, great Doctor and efficient and friendly staff.

5 days ago

4 days ago

23 hours ago

Wow! What an efficient, pleasant experience. My daughter was not feeling well and I dreaded a long appointment at our pediatrician. I decided to try this new spot. We were in and out in 25 min with a positive strep diagnosis. Since she wasn’t feeling well, we drove up - never even got out of the car! It was about as pleasant as a sick visit can possibly be. Really appreciate the kindness and efficiency of the staff. Thank you!